FIND A BRANCH

Β CLICK ON THE BRANCHES BELOW TO MAKE A RESERVATION DIRECTLY WITH THE BRANCH

bryanston@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ 298 Main Rd, Bryanston, Sandton, 2191

010 109 8182

boksburg@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Cnr Kirschner & Phillip Street, Beyers Park, Boksburg,1459

010 109 8186

lambton@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Shop 16, Lambton Court c/o Webber Road &, Beacon St, Germiston, 4601

010 109 8184

humewood@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Cnr Kirschner & Phillip Street, Beyers Park, Boksburg,1459

041 582 3117

Β milnerton@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Shop No 7 Centre Court, 424 Koeberg Rd, Milnerton, Cape Town,7441Β Β  Β Β 

021 552 8626

Β parksquare@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Shop 17, Park Square, 5 And 9 Park Ave And 20, 22 And 24 Centenary Blvd, Umhlanga, 4320

010 109 0839

rustenburg@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Safari Gardens, Cnr Nylriver & Boekenhout Street, Cashan , Rustenburg, 2999

014 533 3497

saltrock@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Mount Richmore Shopping Centre, 1 New Salt Rock Rd, Salt Rock, KZN,4301

032 525 4714

klerksdorp@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Shop 1, Flamwood Walk, Flamwood, Klerksdorp, 2571

018 462 2076

potch@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ 82 Govan Mbeki Drive,Potchefstroom , 2520

018 294 5758

louistrichardt@mikeskitchen.co.za

πŸ“ Makhado Crossing Shopping Centre, N1 FREEWAY MAKHADO, LOUIS TRICHARD, 0920

015 516 5946