📍  c/o Phillip & Kirschner Street, Boksburg, 1447

☎️  010 109 8186

 

📧  boksburg@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  298 Main Road, Bryanston, 2191

☎️  010 109 8182

📧 bryanston@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  Cresta Shopping Centre, Randburg, 2118

☎️  011 678 1638

📧  cresta@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  La Roche Drive, Humewood, Port Elizabeth, 6001

☎️  041 582 3117

📧  humewood@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  Flamwood Walk,  Klerksdorp, 2571

 

☎️  018 462 2076

📧  klerksdorp@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  Lambton Court, Webber Road, Hazel Park, Germiston, 1401

☎️  010 109 8184

📧  lambton@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  Makhado Crossing Shopping Centre, Louis Trichardt, 0920

☎️  015 516 5946

📧  louistrichardt@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  Centre Court, Bosmansdam Rd, Milnerton, 7447

☎️  021 552 8626

📧  milnerton@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  15 St Andrews Road, Parktown, Johannesburg, 2193

☎️  011 484 2688

📧  Bookings

ℹ️  Heritage House

📍  Park Square, Park Avenue Umhlanga, 4321

☎️  010 109 0839

📧  parksquare@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  82 Govan Mbeki Drive, Potchefstroom, 2520

☎️  018 294 5758

📧  potchefstroom@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  c/o Boekenhout & Nyl River Street, Rustenburg, 2999

☎️  014 533 3497

📧  rustenburg@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

📍  Mount Richmore Village Salt Rock, Sheffield Beach, 4420

☎️  032 525 4714

📧  saltrock@mikeskitchen.co.za

🏷️  Promotions

MIKE’S KITCHEN HEAD OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

☎️  012 111 9150 | 060 610 9907

📧 matthys@thefranchiseco.co.za

📍 c/o Braam Pretorius & Vinko Street,

Sinoville Corner Centre Office, 6, 2nd Floor,

Sinoville, Gauteng, 0182

⏰ Monday – Friday |  08h00 – 16h00