Mike’s Kitchen Franchising (Pty) Ltd

Locate your nearest Mike’s Kitchen!

Mike’s Kitchen Franchising (Pty) Ltd

Phone: 011 463 9269

E-mail: info@mkitchen.co.za

Address: Suite 1, 1st Floor, North Block,
16 Culross Road, Culross Court,
Bryanston, 2194

Business hours

Monday – Friday:
8am to 5pm

Find us on Facebook

Mike’s Kitchen Bryanston

Address:
298 Main Road, Bryanston
Sandton
2191

Tel:
0117069540

Email
bryanston@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Cresta

Address:
Cnr Weltevreden & Beyers Naude,
Shop UO39, Cresta Shopping Centre,
Cresta, Randburg, 2118

Tel
0116781638

Email
cresta@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Eastgate

Address:
33 Bradford Road, Bedfordview
Johannesburg
2008

Tel
0116153941

Email
eastgate@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Florida Glen

Address:
Cnr Gordon Road & Lange Ave,
Florida Glen,
Roodepoort, 1708

Tel:
0114774205

Email
floridaglen@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Humewood

Address:
La Roche Drive,
Humewood,
Port Elizabeth

Tel:
0415823117

Email
humewood@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Klerksdorp

Address:
Shop 35 A, Flamwood,
Klerksdorp
2571

Tel:
0184622076

Email
mikeskitchen@lantic.net

Mike’s Kitchen Lambton

Address:
16 Lambton Court, Webber Road
Hazel Park, Germiston
1401

Tel:
0118244453

Email
lambton@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Louis Trichardt

Address: 1, Makhado Crossing Shopping Centre,
N1,Makhado, Louis Trichardt,
0920

Tel:
0155165946

Email
louistrichardt@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Mount Pleasant

Address:
16 Buffelsfontein Road,
Mount Pleasant,
Port Elizabeth

Tel:
0413681247

Email
mountpleasant@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Parktown

Address:
15 St Andrews Road, Parktown,
Johannesburg,
2193

Tel:
0114842688

Email
parktown@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Polokwane

Address:
Cnr School Road & Munnik Ave,
Polokwane
0699

Tel:
0152960223

Email
polokwane@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Rosebank

Address:
The Zone Rosebank, Oxford Road,
Rosebank, Johannesburg,
2196

Tel:
0114477864

Email
rosebank@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Rustenburg

Address:
Cnr Boekenhout & Nyl River Street,
Cashan, Rustenburg
2999

Tel:
0145333497

Email
rustenburg@mikeskitchen.co.za

Mike’s Kitchen Springs

Address:
Springs Gate Shopping Centre,
Cnr Paul Kruger, Connaught,
Main Reef Streets, Springs, 1559

Tel:
0118112369

Email
springs@mikeskitchen.co.za

We’re here, there and everywhere and just a call away!

Locate your nearest Mike’s or feel free to contact us

      Planning an outing?

      Mike’s is your home away from home